Past Events

April 23

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Wednesday, April 23 2014
  • Where 30 Rockefeller Center, 36th floor
  • Time 6pm
Register
April 24

Hatch Match NJ 2014

400+ investor meetings in 2 hours

  • When Thursday, April 24 2014
  • Where Stevens Institute, Hoboken, NJ
  • Time 5pm
Register
May 13

Angel Mixer

New York's top angel networks come together to share deals and socialize.

  • When Tuesday, May 13 2014
  • Where The Hatchery
  • Time 5pm
Register
May 20

Wonder Women Dinner with Google

A night of CEOs and brands - amazing women, great food.

  • When Tuesday, May 20 2014
  • Where Incognito Bistro
  • Time 6:30pm
Register
May 21

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Wednesday, May 21 2014
  • Where 30 Rockefeller Center, 36th floor
  • Time 6pm
Register
June 16

Meet the Founders of the Online Fashion Revolution

Gilt Groupe, Birchbox, Rent the Runway, Baublebar

  • When Monday, June 16 2014
  • Where Microsoft - 11 Times Square
  • Time 8am
Register
July 18

Wonder Women Event

  • When Friday, July 18 2014
  • Where Incognito Bistro
  • Time 6:30pm
Register
September 25

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, September 25 2014
  • Where 1301 Avenue of the Americas
  • Time 6pm
Register
September 29

TechWeek New York

Techweek showcases, celebrates, and enables emerging innovation ecosystems by bringing together entrepreneurs, investors, and...

  • When Monday, September 29 2014
  • Where 82 Mercer Street
  • Time
Register
October 07

VIP E-Commerce with L’Oreal, Ralph Lauren, Juicy Couture…

An invitation only intimate event for e-commerce professionals.

  • When Tuesday, October 07 2014
  • Where Microsoft - 11 Times Square
  • Time 6pm
Register
October 18

Techspeak for Entrepreneurs

Learn the entire development process using Lean and Agile methodologies, so you communicate effectively...

  • When Saturday, October 18 2014
  • Where 48 Wall St
  • Time All Day
Register
October 21

Hatch Match 2014

One of NYC's largest investor gatherings. 800+ investor meetings in one evening.

  • When Tuesday, October 21 2014
  • Where Bohemian National Hall
  • Time 5pm
Register
November 13

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, November 13 2014
  • Where 1301 Avenue of the Americas
  • Time 6pm
Register
November 18

Global Summit on Wearables & Retail Innovation

  • When Tuesday, November 18 2014
  • Where Metropolitan West - 639 W. 46th St
  • Time 2 Days
Register
December 03

Stanford Ignite – NYC

Stanford Ignite is a certificate program that teaches innovators how to formulate, develop, and...

  • When Wednesday, December 03 2014
  • Where 1601 Broadway
  • Time 6pm
Register
January 29

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, January 29 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
February 05

Google+Hatchery: The Future of Acquiring Customers

  • When Thursday, February 05 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
March 25

Architecting the Future of Technology

AI, augmented reality, brain computers, 3D printing.

  • When Wednesday, March 25 2015
  • Where NYIT @ Columbus Circle
  • Time 6pm
Register
March 26

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, March 26 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
April 09

Marketing is Getting Smarter

Leverage data in marketing to communicate, target, and predict.

  • When Thursday, April 09 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
April 22

Imagination Talks

Tribeca Film Festival® hosts some of the most influential, provocative, and groundbreaking creative minds...

  • When Wednesday, April 22 2015
  • Where 50 Varick Street
  • Time 9-5pm then 6pm-8pm
Register
May 05

Hatch Match NJ 2015

400+ investor meetings in 2 hours

  • When Tuesday, May 05 2015
  • Where Stevens Institute, Hoboken, NJ
  • Time 5pm
Register
May 28

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, May 28 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
September 22

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Tuesday, September 22 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
October 01

Google+Hatchery: Innovations in Video & Monetization

  • When Thursday, October 01 2015
  • Where TBA
  • Time 6pm
Register
October 14

Hatch Match 2015

One of NYC's largest investor gatherings. 800+ investor meetings in one evening.

  • When Wednesday, October 14 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 5pm
Register
November 10

Hatch Match LA 2015

Hatchery+TechWeek bring 400+ hard to get investor meetings in one evening.

  • When Tuesday, November 10 2015
  • Where 604 Arizona Avenue, Santa Monica, CA
  • Time 5pm-8pm
Register
November 19

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, November 19 2015
  • Where Microsoft
  • Time 6pm
Register
December 08

Hatch Match Miami 2015

Hatchery+TechWeek bring 400+ hard to get investor meetings in one evening.

  • When Tuesday, December 08 2015
  • Where Mind Warehouse
  • Time 5-8pm
Register
February 25

Thought leaders: Future of Content

  • When Thursday, February 25 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
March 31

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, March 31 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
April 19

Tribeca Film Festival Imagination

  • When Tuesday, April 19 2016
  • Where 50 Varick Street, NYC
  • Time 10am-7pm
Register
May 26

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, May 26 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
June 16

Thought leaders: Future of Video

  • When Thursday, June 16 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
August 23

Wonder Women Dinner

Curated invitation dinners with exceptional women.

  • When Tuesday, August 23 2016
  • Where Per invite
  • Time 6:30pm
Register
September 22

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, September 22 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
October 13

Thought leaders: How data has changed brands market

  • When Thursday, October 13 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register
October 26

Hatch Match 2016

800+ hard to get investor meetings in one evening.

  • When Wednesday, October 26 2016
  • Where City College NY @ Shepard Hall
  • Time 5-8:30pm
Register
October 27

Wonder Women Dinner

Curated invitation dinners with exceptional women.

  • When Thursday, October 27 2016
  • Where Per invite
  • Time 6:30pm
Register
November 03

Wonder Women Dinner

Curated invitation dinners with exceptional women.

  • When Thursday, November 03 2016
  • Where Per invite
  • Time 7pm
Register
November 17

Are You Serious?

Toughest pitching in NYC from presentation, to Q&A, to delivery. Making entrepreneurs better.

  • When Thursday, November 17 2016
  • Where Baker Hostetler
  • Time 6pm
Register